403-342-LUCK (5825)

©2019 by Jackpot Casino.

 
Upcoming Events
Dean Ray - Live!
Sat, Dec 21
Jackpot Casino
Dec 21, 2019, 7:00 PM – 11:00 PM
Jackpot Casino, 4950 47 Ave, Red Deer, AB T4N 6P8, Canada
Come see Dean Ray perform for one night only!
Share
Dueling Pianos
Fri, Dec 20
Jackpot Casino
Dec 20, 2019, 7:00 PM – 11:00 PM
Jackpot Casino, 4950 47 Ave, Red Deer, AB T4N 6P8, Canada
Duelling Pianos are back! Live, and only at Jackpot Casino!
Share
One Night with Jim Baxter
Sat, Nov 30
Jackpot Casino
Nov 30, 2019, 7:00 PM – 11:00 PM
Jackpot Casino, 4950 47 Ave, Red Deer, AB T4N 6P8, Canada
Jim Baxter is here for one night only. Come check him out!
Share
Bradford Lawlor - Live!
Sat, Nov 09
Jackpot Casino
Nov 09, 2019, 7:00 PM – 11:00 PM
Jackpot Casino, 4950 47 Ave, Red Deer, AB T4N 6P8, Canada
Share
Dueling Pianos
Fri, Nov 08
Jackpot Casino
Nov 08, 2019, 7:00 PM – 11:00 PM
Jackpot Casino, 4950 47 Ave, Red Deer, AB T4N 6P8, Canada
Duelling Pianos are back! Live, and only at Jackpot Casino!
Share
Mike Eyers - LIVE
Sat, Nov 02
Jackpot Casino
Nov 02, 2019, 7:00 PM – 11:00 PM
Jackpot Casino, 4950 47 Ave, Red Deer, AB T4N 6P8, Canada
Great show!
Share
Greg Carroll - LIVE
Sat, Oct 26
Jackpot Casino
Oct 26, 2019, 7:00 PM – 11:00 PM
Jackpot Casino, 4950 47 Ave, Red Deer, AB T4N 6P8, Canada
Great musical talent!
Share
Joey Pringle - LIVE
Sat, Oct 19
Jackpot Casino
Oct 19, 2019, 7:00 PM – 11:00 PM
Jackpot Casino, 4950 47 Ave, Red Deer, AB T4N 6P8, Canada
Don't miss this show
Share
Live Music with Gil Tougas
Sat, Oct 12
Jackpot Casino
Oct 12, 2019, 7:00 PM – 11:00 PM
Jackpot Casino, 4950 47 Ave, Red Deer, AB T4N 6P8, Canada
Just us and listen to the sounds of Gil Tougas, live at Jackpot Casino.
Share
Max Mann - LIVE
Sat, Oct 05
Jackpot Casino
Oct 05, 2019, 7:00 PM – 11:00 PM
Jackpot Casino, 4950-47 AVENUE
Nothing Like It
Share
Dueling Pianos
Fri, Oct 04
Jackpot Casino
Oct 04, 2019, 7:00 PM – 11:00 PM
Jackpot Casino, 4950 47 Ave, Red Deer, AB T4N 6P8, Canada
Duelling Pianos are back! Live, and only at Jackpot Casino!
Share
A night with Randi Boulton
Sat, Sep 28
Jackpot Casino
Sep 28, 2019, 7:00 PM – 11:00 PM
Jackpot Casino, 4950 47 Avenue, Red Deer, AB, Canada
Share
Bradford Lawlor - Live
Sat, Sep 21
Jackpot Casino
Sep 21, 2019, 7:00 PM – 11:00 PM
Jackpot Casino, 4950 47 Avenue, Red Deer, AB, Canada
Join us for a night of entertainment with Bradford Lawlor, Live!
Share
Ryan Marchant - LIVE
Sat, Sep 14
Jackpot Casino
Sep 14, 2019, 7:00 PM – 11:00 PM
Jackpot Casino, 4950-47 AVENUE
Join Us
Share
Paeton Cameron - Live!
Sat, Sep 07
Jackpot Casino
Sep 07, 2019, 7:00 PM – 11:00 PM
Jackpot Casino, 4950 47 Ave, Red Deer, AB T4N 6P8, Canada
Local Guitarist, Paeton Cameron will be performing on our new stage live. Come check it out!
Share
Dueling Pianos
Fri, Sep 06
Jackpot Casino
Sep 06, 2019, 7:00 PM – 11:00 PM
Jackpot Casino, 4950 47 Ave, Red Deer, AB T4N 6P8, Canada
Duelling Pianos are back! Live, and only at Jackpot Casino!
Share